Home > Virtual Instruments > District Zero Bundle
District Zero Bundle
release date: 06.06.2023

District Zero Bundle


Massive Presets

in stock
$ 46.22

 1.50BestCoinBestCoin Bonus 

210 Cyberpunk presets for Massive

This bundle contains the preset expansions for Native Instruments Massive District Zero Vol. 1 - 3. District Zero is a Massive preset pack designed to bring you the wonderfully dystopian genre of Cyberpunk.

Each preset is meticulously designed to be a great addition or carrying element in any music project that needs a bit of dystopian oomph, Bladerunner-esque dread or psychological discomfort.

8 pre-configured Macros allow for easy exploration and manipulation of the presets, unlocking totally unique sounds, and for effortless development over time.

Enter The Slums Of District Zero

Gain access to an incrredible variety of experly crafted sound, and let it take you to a world of broken wires, neon lights, corporate overlords and techy gadgets.

With this huge collection of 210 presets for Massive, inspiration will come naturally and your next project will basically write itself.

Important: You need Massive to install and use this preset library!


 Similar Products


To use this product, an installed and activated Version of Massive is required.

Required Registration:

Observant Sound products require you to register with the manufacturer at www.observantsound.com to activate your license. To use Kontakt Player Libraries you also need to register with www.native-instruments.com.

This product requires an activation!

An internet connection is required to authorize / activate the product.