Home > Virtual Instruments > District Zero Vol. 1
District Zero Vol. 1
release date: 06.06.2023

District Zero Vol. 1


Massive Presets

after successsful payment
$ 13.87

 0.45BestCoinBestCoin Bonus 

63 Cyberpunk Presets for Massive

District Zero is a Massive preset pack designed to bring you the wonderfully dystopian genre of Cyberpunk.

Each preset is meticulously designed to be a great addition or carrying element in any music project that needs a bit of dystopian oomph, Bladerunner-esque dread or psychological discomfort.

8 pre-configured Macros allow for easy exploration and manipulation of the presets, unlocking totally unique sounds, and for effortless development over time.

63 Presets

  • 9 Bass
  • 4 Leads
  • 10 Pads
  • 6 Plucks
  • 13 Sequences
  • 6 Percussion
  • 7 Multiple Purpose
  • 8 Fx

Important: You need Massive to install and use this preset library!

 Similar Products


To use this product, an installed and activated Version of Massive is required.

Required Registration:

Observant Sound products require you to register with the manufacturer at www.observantsound.com to activate your license. To use Kontakt Player Libraries you also need to register with www.native-instruments.com.

This product requires an activation!

An internet connection is required to authorize / activate the product.