Future Bounce 2

Future Bounce 2


Avenger Expansion Pack

Deal banner
in stock
$ 44.44

 1.45BestCoinBestCoin Bonus 

Get ready to bounce!

Volume 2 of "Future Bounce" arrived with tons of additional sounds for you to explore. Enjoy melodic plucks, fat beats, bouncy basslines, epic drops and insane breaks & build ups. Marcel Seifer once again shows his skills in this genre and as a trained pianist he knows exactly how to program great and catchy melodies. Of course, apart from 129 new Presets you will also find new multisamples, drumkits, effects, wavetables and even vocals - This is a must have for all Future Bounce, Trance, Chart, Pop, Slap House and any other EDM related genres!


  • 129 Avenger Presets
  • 17 Drumkits
  • 17 Drumsequences
  • 4 Multiloops
  • 57 Multisamples
  • 44 Osc-shapes/wavetables

 Similar Products


To use this product, an installed and activated Version of Avenger 1 or Avenger 2 is required.

Required Registration:

Vengeance Sound products require you to register with the manufacturer at www.vengeance-sound.com to activate your license.

This product requires an activation!

An internet connection is required to authorize / activate the product.