Home > Virtual Instruments > Symphonic Elements Bundle
Symphonic Elements Bundle

Symphonic Elements Bundle

5.0 of 5
Full Product

AAX Native, AU, Mac, VST2, Win

in stock
$ 367.15

 11.97BestCoinBestCoin Bonus 

Drums, Strings und Brass from Hans Zimmer’s library

DRUMS, STRIIIINGS and BRAAASS boasts percussion phrases, legendary string recordings and powerful brass from Hans Zimmer's personal collection.

  • Symphonic Elements STRIIINGS delivers string ensemble textures with a sound design twist. Play world-class string section phrases without string arrangement skills being required and discover the updated creative performance and sound design engine by UJAM.

  • Symphonic Elements DRUMS contains Hans Zimmer’s personal collection of percussive samples and phrases. Tried and tested in Hollywood, this rhythmic companion to STRIIINGS makes cinematic drums accessible for anyone. Invoke the natural forces of rhythm with DRUMS!

  • Symphonic Elements BRAAASS is an extensive collection of world-class instruments including French Horns, Trumpets, Trombones, Cimbassos, Tubas. This library features 78 Styles with 6 ready-made phrases each, for a total of 468 unique Phrases. On top of that, each Style includes 4 custom-tailored one-shot Additions so you can further customize the phrasing of the Style in realtime!

 Similar Products


The following reviews have been placed by customers who also bought this product from us. All reviews are provided through eKomi, Europe’s largest independent customer review company.

5.0 of 5  
27.04.2022 Sprache: deutsch




  • macOS Catalina (10.15) - macOS Sonoma (14)
  • M1 compatible
  • 64 bit
  • RAM: 8GB


  • Windows 10-11
  • 64 bit
  • RAM: 8GB
Required Registration:

UJAM Instruments products require you to register with the manufacturer at www.ujam.com to activate your license.

This product requires an activation!

An internet connection is required to authorize / activate the product.