The Compilation

The Compilation


AAX Native, AU, Mac, VST2, Win

in stock
$ 119149.99

 5.95BestCoinBestCoin Bonus 

10 Inspiring & Creative Virtual Instruments

The Compilation packages a suite 10 of prized SONiVOX virtual instruments together into a single bundle at an attractive price; with a sonic array of instruments at hand, from drums to pianos, guitars, and more.

Included Products:

  • Atsia Percussion - Virtual world percussions
  • Blue Jay Drums - Virtual Drums
  • Bright Electric Guitar - Virtual Electric Guitar
  • Classic Bass - Virtual Bass Guitar
  • FM Piano - Virtual FM Piano
  • Harmonica - Virtual Harmonica
  • Harpsichord - Virtual Harpsichord
  • Session Drums 1  - Virtual Drums
  • Silk Road  - Virtual Drums
  • Taylor Acoustic Guitar - Virtual Acoustic Guitar

 Similar Products



  • macOS 10.8-10.10x
  • intel Core 2 Duo (Core i5 recommended)
  • RAM: 4GB (8GB recommended)


  • Windows 10-11
  • Dual Core processor (Intel i5 recommended)
  • 2.3 GHz
  • RAM: 4GB (8GB recommended)
Required Registration:

SONiVOX products require you to register with the manufacturer at and with to activate your license.

This product requires an activation!

An internet connection is required to authorize / activate the product.