Home > Sample / Loop Libraries > Urban MPC Expansion Bundle
Urban MPC Expansion Bundle

Urban MPC Expansion Bundle


MPC Expansion

Deal banner
in stock
$ 9.90129

 0.30BestCoinBestCoin Bonus 

MPC Pack Bundle for Urban Grooves

This MPC Pack Bundle includes three of the best-selling groove packs for Urban style tracks.

  • Sound Mob is an expansion pack for your MPC and iMPC Pro. Covering the style and sound of modern hip-hop and R&B, Sound Mob contains 40 world-class drum and melodic kits. These kits are filled to the brim with one shots, riffs, loops and professionally-recorded melodic samples featuring keys, guitar, bass, brass, strings, synths, stabs, impacts and sfx.

  • Hook City - Trap & Soul Edition features the incredibly soulful vocals of recording artist Rudina Haddad as well as tons of the radio-ready samples you've come to expect from the sound design team over at MVP Loops. Hook City - Trap & Soul Edition is a stellar combination of soulful vocals, trap sonics, live instrumentation and much more.

  • The Urban Roulette MPC Expansion Pack delivers a hot selection of kits covering urban, trap, hip hop, r’n’b, and pop. It contains over 800 MB of radio ready sound, including more than 50 hard hitting drum kits and 200 patterns to add to your MPC arsenal, along with over 1000 blazing loops and samples.

 Similar Products


One of the following Akai-products is required:

  • MPC Touch
  • MPC Live
  • MPC X
  • MPC Renaissance
  • MPC Element
  • MPK2 Serie Keyboards
  • MPD2 Serie pad-controllers
Required Registration:

Akai Professional products require you to register with the manufacturer at www.akaipro.com and with my.plugivery.com/redeem to activate your license.

This product requires an activation!

An internet connection is required to authorize / activate the product.