Future Bass 1 | Vengeance Sound | bestservice.com
Future Bass 1
release date: 15.12.2020

Future Bass 1


Avenger Expansion Pack

after successsful payment
$ 65.00

 3.25BestCoinBestCoin Bonus 

Avenger Expansion pack: Future Bass 1

Sound designer Mirko Ruta shows his incredible skills in this genre and created shocking basslines, pulsating chords, clever arpeggios, breathtaking sequences, vocals, fat leads, effects and wonderfully designed drumkits. Don't miss this extraordinary expansion pack for VPS Avenger. This inspiring pack will keep you motivated for months! Of course you can use these new sounds in your Hip Hop, Trap, House, Trance or EDM productions as well...


  • 128 Avenger Presets
  • 13 additional drumkits & sequences
  • 6 Granular / 2 Multiloops
  • 37 additional osc-shape
  • 50 additional multisamples
  • 58 additional wavetables


The system requirements can be found in the product description or on the manufacturer's website.

Product activation:
An internet connection is required to authorize / activate the product.