> Technical Support

Technical Support

Tech Support

Best Service will help you solve technical issues!

Please read the following information to get the fastest response possible:

Latest Version?
Before you contact our tech support we recommend to make sure you are using the latest software versions for your plug-ins as well as for your host/sequencer/DAW (e.g. Cubase, Logic, …). An update might be available even for your brand new purchase, as software constantly evolves.
Many problems are quickly solved by a simple update.

Email

Do you have questions about a Best Service product?
Feel free to contact us using this email address:
support@bestservice.de

Please allow for up to one working day response time.
Also make sure to provide detailed information about your computer, audio interface, operating system and software you use, including version numbers and screenshots of error messages etc.
Please note: Communication and support is a lot easier if you contact us through the same email address you used to place your order or to register your product!

Phone

If you prefer to talk to us in person, call:
Support Line +49 (0)89 45 22 89 2 - 22

Tuesday 13:00 - 17:00 (Munich, Germany)
Tuesday 07:00am - 11:00am (New York, NY, USA)
Tuesday 04:00am - 08:00am (Los Angeles, CA, USA)
Tuesday 20:00 - 24:00 (Tokyo, Japan)

Friday 10:00 - 14:00 (Munich, Germany)
Friday 04:00am - 08:00am (New York, NY, USA)
Friday 01:00am - 05:00am(Los Angeles, CA, USA)
Friday 17:00 - 21:00(Tokyo, Japan)
 

Teamviewer

TeamViewer Quick Support

​It’s not a Best Service product?
We offer 1st Level support for all products purchased at Best Service; you are welcome to contact us. Please note that nobody can provide better support for a product than the manufacturer himself. It is also helpful for software developers to get direct feedback from their users, so they have a chance to improve their software.