Future House 2

Future House 2


Avenger Expansion Pack

Deal banner
in stock
$ 44.44

 1.45BestCoinBestCoin Bonus 

Avenger Expansion by Andy Hinz

Future is now, with the brand new Future House Volume 2! Enjoy 137 ingenious designed House sounds by Andy Hinz, with deep FM basses, punchy brazilian basses, inspiring arps, natural instruments like pianos or club-brasses, bass-growls, vocals, powerful chords & stabs, wonderful plucks and 29 complete Future House drumkits, allowing you to play on the top of modern chart & club music! What are you waiting for?


  • 137 Avenger presets     
  • 29 drum sequences     
  • 54 additional osc-shapes     
  • 29 additional drumkits
  • 160 additional multisamples
  • 15 additional wavetables

Attention: VPS Avenger version 1.5.9 minimum required!

 Similar Products


To use this product, an installed and activated Version of Avenger 1 or Avenger 2 is required.

Required Registration:

Vengeance Sound products require you to register with the manufacturer at www.vengeance-sound.com to activate your license.

This product requires an activation!

An internet connection is required to authorize / activate the product.