> News > New telephone support hours!

New telephone support hours!

06.06.2018

Tech-Support

 

If you have technical questions regarding your new product, please email support@bestservice.de. We do our best to get back to you within one working day.

 

 


If you prefer to talk to us in person, you can call our technical support line, now better reachable by overseas customers.

Supporthotline

Phone Support Line +49 (0)89 45 22 89 2 - 22

  • Tuesday 13:00 - 17:00 (Munich, Germany)
    Tuesday 07:00am - 11:00am (New York, NY, USA)
    Tuesday 04:00am - 08:00am (Los Angeles, CA, USA)

    Tuesday 20:00 - 24:00 (Tokyo, Japan)

  • Friday 10:00 - 14:00 (Munich, Germany) 
    Friday 04:00am - 08:00am (New York, NY, USA)
    Friday 01:00am - 05:00am (Los Angeles, CA, USA)
    Friday 17:00 - 21:00 (Tokyo, Japan)


     

More News

msg

msg

msg

Best Service account login
Please sign in with your login credentials
 
 
 
space
   
ajax-loader
 
space